Stardust by Neil Gaiman: stock image of front cover.
Stardust by Neil Gaiman: photo of the front cover which shows very minor scuff marks along the edges.
Stardust by Neil Gaiman: photo of the back cover which shows very minor scuff marks along the edges.
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Stardust by Neil Gaiman: stock image of front cover.
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Stardust by Neil Gaiman: photo of the front cover which shows very minor scuff marks along the edges.
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Stardust by Neil Gaiman: photo of the back cover which shows very minor scuff marks along the edges.

Stardust by Neil Gaiman (Paperback, 2011)

Regular price
$8.50
Sale price
$8.50
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Stardust by Neil Gaiman

Neil Gaiman, one of the premier writers in the field, presents Stardust, a fascinating and engaging new fantasy-tale extravaganza about the heart's desire of a young man and his eventual travels throughout the world of Faerie. In the tradition of Neverwhere, Gaiman twines threads of several plotlines deftly together to form a fairy tale of fellowship, passion, and humanity's place in an always unpredictable and continuously changing magical world.

About The Author

Novelist Neil Gaiman has sent a British businessman tumbling into a fantastic underworld and had a devil and angel comically conspiring to thwart the Apocalypse. He found his biggest success, though, in Death, Dreams and Destruction -- and the four other similarly named siblings who controlled the reins of the human race's emotional impulses in his graphic-novel series The Sandman, a wholesale rejuvenation of graphic fiction that had everyone from Tori Amos to Norman Mailer spinning with, yes, Delirium.

 

 Paperback | 288 pages

 127 x 180 x 18mm | 159g

 

 HarperCollins Publishers Inc

 HarperCollins Publishers

 New York, NY, United States

 English

 Reprint

 0061689246

 9780061689246

 

Condition: Good

A secondhand book that has been read but is in good condition. Very minimal damage to the cover, including very minimal scuff marks, but no holes or tears. All pages are undamaged, with very minimal creasing but no tearing. No pencil underlining of text, no highlighting of text, no writing in margins. No missing pages.