Yes Please by Amy Poehler (Paperback, 2014)

Yes Please by Amy Poehler (Paperback, 2014)

Regular price
$10.00
Sale price
$10.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Condition: Good

A secondhand book that has been read but is in good condition. Very minimal damage to the cover, including very minimal scuff marks, but no holes or tears. All pages are undamaged, with no creasing or tearing, no pencil underlining of text, no highlighting of text, no writing in margins. No missing pages.

Product Details:

"From the Golden Globe award-winning actress comes the #1 New York Times bestseller. 

"Required reading for all young women" Best Books of 2014, Huffington Post

A memoir in essays in the tradition of Tina Fey's Bossypants and Caitlin Moran's How To Be a Woman, YES PLEASE is a hilarious collection of stories, thoughts, ideas, haikus and words-to-live-by drawn from the life and mind of acclaimed actress, writer and comedian Amy Poehler.

YES PLEASE finds Amy riffing on sex, love, family, friendship and plastic surgery, and is chock-full of great jokes and sage advice (the useful kind, not the annoying kind you didn't ask for).

Fans of Lena Dunham's Not That Kind of Girl, Caitlin Moran's How to Be a Woman, and Tina Fey's Bossypants will love Yes Please."

 

Paperback | 352 pages

155 x 228 x 20mm | 736g

 Pan Macmillan Australia

Macmillan Australia

Sydney, Australia

1743534159

9781743534151